Calendar of Events

Thursday, January 19 to Wednesday, April 19 Download Calendar
Thursday, January 19
Name Time Location
Community Bankers & Directors Hot Buttons Conference 8:30am - 3:00pm THE INN AT OLE MISS, 120 ALUMNI DR., OXFORD
Will Your Front Line Cost You Millions? 10:00am - Noon
Implementing the New Beneficial Ownership Rules 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, January 20
Name Time Location
The Beginning Security Officer 10:00am - Noon
Tuesday, January 24
Name Time Location
HMDA/Flood Seminar 8:00am - 4:30pm Embassy Suites, 200 Township Place, Ridgeland, MS
Right of Setoff 10:00am - Noon
BSA / AML and OFAC - Continuing Developments 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 25
Name Time Location
Your Renter Dies. Who Can Access the Safe Deposit Box Now? 10:00am - Noon
Creating the Right Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Program for YOUR Community Bank 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, January 26
Name Time Location
Community Bankers & Directors Hot Buttons Conference 8:30am - 3:00pm LAKE TERRACE CONVENTION CENTER, 1 CONVENTION CENTER PLAZA, HATTIESBURG
Loan Underwriting Mistakes 10:00am - Noon
Compliance Perspectives: A Monthly Update 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Advertising Compliance 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, January 27
Name Time Location
ACH Rules Update 10:00am - Noon
Monday, January 30
Name Time Location
Flood Insurance Review and Update 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 9
Name Time Location
2017 IRA Advanced Seminar 8:30am - 4:00pm Embassy Suites • 200 Township Place • Ridgeland, MS • (601) 607-7112
Tuesday, February 14
Name Time Location
2017 BSA/AML Conference 8:30am - 4:00pm Hilton Hotel • 1001 E County Line Road • Jackson, MS • (601) 957-2800
Wednesday, February 15
Name Time Location
2017 BSA/AML Conference 8:30am - 4:00pm Hilton Hotel • 1001 E County Line Road • Jackson, MS • (601) 957-2800
Thursday, February 23
Name Time Location
2017 Loan Documentation Conference 8:30am - 4:00pm Hilton Hotel • 1001 E. County Line Rd. • Jackson, MS • (601) 957-2800
Friday, February 24
Name Time Location
2017 Loan Documentation Conference 8:30am - 4:00pm Hilton Hotel • 1001 E. County Line Rd. • Jackson, MS • (601) 957-2800
Monday, March 20
Name Time Location
2017 ABA CRCM Bootcamp All-day Event Nashville, TN
Tuesday, March 21
Name Time Location
2017 ABA CRCM Bootcamp All-day Event Nashville, TN
Wednesday, March 22
Name Time Location
2017 ABA CRCM Bootcamp All-day Event Nashville, TN
Thursday, March 23
Name Time Location
2017 ABA CRCM Bootcamp All-day Event Nashville, TN
Friday, March 24
Name Time Location
2017 ABA CRCM Bootcamp All-day Event Nashville, TN