Calendar of Events

Tuesday, March 28 to Monday, June 26 Download Calendar
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
2017 Women in Banking Conference 8:30am - 3:30pm Hilton Hotel, 1001 E. County Lind Rd, Jackson
Improving Employee Performance in Everyday Work Situations & Reviews 10:00am - Noon
TRID Checkup: Areas of Concern and Uncertainty 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
Ability-to-Repay/Qualified Mortgage Review and Update 10:00am - Noon
Thursday, March 30
Name Time Location
Compliance Perspectives: A Monthly Update 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Friday, May 19
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Tuesday, May 23
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Thursday, May 25
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Friday, May 26
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN